What Our Customers Say About Us

Best RC Shop in Internet

Since one year i know from this Webshop and I am absolutly satisfied. A perfect Support, per E-Mail or Live Support and they have always a good quality to deliver!!! 

Average Rating:

Christian Domke 14:33:25 07-01-2018
Synthcaine , 5f adb

You are the best! I ordered in Tuesday and Friday arrived. The best quality is here. Opinion from a regular client!!!

Average Rating:

Aleksandar 09:22:51 06-29-2018

very serious creww with a good reactivity. Not my first order and not my last. Quality and quantity are always here and my orders are in my mailbox in 3 at 6 days. A small gift like free samples once from time to time should be a real commercial gesture which could bring a lot for you. Thank you for your work.

Average Rating:

w33dy 10:12:41 06-27-2018
Je recommande

Toujours au top ! j'ai commandé plusieurs fois et j'ai toujours été livré ultra rapidement. Qualité nickel, service client super. Merci :)

Average Rating:

MiamiVice 22:09:56 06-26-2018
Amazing work

Amazing work guys! I ordered my chemicals on a Friday and next Tuesday they were already at my house! Can't wait to research this batch...

Average Rating:

Oscar 16:47:02 06-26-2018
Amazing service

Im not going to lie I was a bit sceptical at first.But what a gr8 site,the staff service is by far the best, replied within minutes. Can't believe I only came across this site now.I definitely recommend you to order your stuff here. Fast delivery, made my order on a Thursday and got it the next Monday.

Average Rating:

Barbz 15:27:27 06-25-2018
Régularité

Bonjour, commande arrivée en 2 jrs product De qualité ! Comme d'habitude !!! Merci à gg8 !! Merci !

Average Rating:

Carlier (jlc) 17:52:07 06-24-2018
shipping

Salut à tous, effectivement gg8 est un shop sérieux ! Je commande depuis 6 mois ( avant c'était chemical ponwder shop ! Il s'on repris le flambeau J'ai Un faible pour shyntacaine ! Toujours au top !!! Merci gg8 !!!

Average Rating:

Carlier 11:32:41 06-23-2018
Brilliant service. Top product and fast delivery.

I have already ordered 5 times from this site and the quality is just over the top. I am a real customer and they are incredible.

Average Rating:

Anonymoes 02:59:59 06-22-2018
grats service, good communication

Really enjoy these guys! Very nice goods/offers, quickly shipped, communication always fiendly and honest. At first order product did weight too little, but it was reshipped with next order. Keep up the good work! That's how reaearching should work!

Average Rating:

Pete 21:16:09 06-20-2018