What Our Customers Say About Us

buy a order 26394

A good service, very much choise in products, friendly peopel that will help,if there is a problem after buying. Wie tse,

Average Rating:

wietse 05:35:57 04-29-2018
Personal, friendly and quick service

I came across GR8 by chance but the people here are great. The person I dealt with was quick to respond to emails, flexible with my requests and just overall a nice person. Having dealt with them/their sister site before I can also confirm that their products are of an excellent quality, and have arrived in a quick and safe manner. If this keeps up then I can see no reason to look elsewhere. It's hard to find companies that are sincere and will look after you, but once you have you should stick with them, and it feels like GR8 is one of those companies.

Average Rating:

Christopher 01:44:31 04-29-2018
BEST OF THE BEST

i know alot of vendors but i never saw a vendor good like this they are so fast plus when ever you email them they replay you in few mins!!!! and the product is 100% good!!! KEEP IT UP GUYS UR THE BEST!!!

Average Rating:

Soud Alrashidi 05:33:52 04-27-2018
1P-LSD

Hello there.. i am a tester and i want to have a free blotter sample of 1p-lsd... i wanna test it for my rats to see if they will survive or not

Average Rating:

Landiak Thessaloniki 22:16:41 04-25-2018
Gr8

My 2nd order arrived! Fast shipping and arrival, happy days! Ready to do some interesting research!

Average Rating:

Jet Db 14:37:53 04-25-2018
All perfect!

Very happy with my first order, reliable vendor, fast shipping and delivery! Wai ting for my second order now to do some more research!!

Average Rating:

Jet Db 13:47:30 04-23-2018
Very good product quality

Bought 1p-lsd 5 blotters just for testing purposes, tur n out to be very potent chemical. Just ordered 50 blotters hopefully receive it.

Average Rating:

Hambirajan 09:55:33 04-23-2018
The Best

The faster shop you'll ever find, ordered at 10:00, in post at 10:20 Avoid other scammers, GR8 is what you need

Average Rating:

09:23:53 04-23-2018
About services

Great job, fast response, discreet delivery. Feel nothing to complain about!

Average Rating:

Селски тип Село 21:50:37 04-22-2018
Very satisfied

Packages arrived quickly, exactly what I ordered in discrete packaging. Will order from again.

Average Rating:

Zack 22:21:14 04-20-2018