What Our Customers Say About Us

customer's service is very good and reactive.Very fast to send orders when all is good. After several orders, I can say this companny is selling quallity stuff.

Average Rating:

weedy france 16:03:11 05-22-2018
Amazing

Buenos productos, entrega y discreta, solo me falta un regalito como cliente habitual

Average Rating:

Falcon EspaƱa 09:09:19 05-22-2018
Communication was key

Some concepts were lost on me, likely due to my being a natural airhead, but the online support was incredibly patient, and in the end everything came through as expected.

Average Rating:

Brianna Mississauga 18:12:25 05-20-2018
Order review

Communication was easy and quick, highly responsive customer service. Or der processed and shipped within 24 hours, arrived western EU next day. Weight was good, roughly 1-3% overweight. The chemicals were good quality, not the best I have encountered. Ordered crystalline, but product has a powdered/flour y consistency. Overall, very satisfied and solid quality/price ration.

Average Rating:

redacted EU 16:42:34 05-19-2018
All

Team at the top and products too,well done for everything!

Average Rating:

Fred French riviera 13:39:46 05-19-2018
Super Poten Thank you guys it's awesome;) !

They are a bit underdosed, but if you take 4-5 pellets it feels like Flunitrazepam. Good Job but maybe pellets it feels like Original Flunis, 1mg would be really cool! Well, at least they should be dosed at 0.5mg, well thank you ice service, fast shipping i am very glad to find your Shop, Thanks everyone every look good and Healthy ;;)) Supe rior Products includes (Clo nazolam-Flualp razolam- Fluclotizolam) Etizolam will me next Friend. Keep up with good work /-) Ps. Love y'all guys -Diclazepam would be nice :) :) :) :)

Average Rating:

Marshall Morgan Nordrhein Westfalen 50189 Elsdorf 11:39:35 05-19-2018
5f adb

I can't believe! for the second time I order and am more than impressed ! in only 3 days the shipment arrived ! I will say it again you are the best in this game !!!

Average Rating:

Aleksandar 17:28:49 05-18-2018
Everything is ok

I'm very satisfied. Serious and reliable seller. Promt delivery. Well labeled and identified.

Average Rating:

J.Ed 08:29:49 05-17-2018
Everything worked

Was skeptical at first. Order of 4homet arrived in DE w/ problems. Jus t placed my second order Thanks guys!

Average Rating:

Jesus DE 17:13:09 05-15-2018
Thanks a lot for everything

It is the best quality I am pleased with gr8

Average Rating:

Popescu Cluj-napoca 17:42:04 05-14-2018