What Our Customers Say About Us

shipping

Salut à tous, effectivement gg8 est un shop sérieux ! Je commande depuis 6 mois ( avant c'était chemical ponwder shop ! Il s'on repris le flambeau J'ai Un faible pour shyntacaine ! Toujours au top !!! Merci gg8 !!!

Average Rating:

Carlier 11:32:41 06-23-2018
Brilliant service. Top product and fast delivery.

I have already ordered 5 times from this site and the quality is just over the top. I am a real customer and they are incredible.

Average Rating:

Anonymoes 02:59:59 06-22-2018
grats service, good communication

Really enjoy these guys! Very nice goods/offers, quickly shipped, communication always fiendly and honest. At first order product did weight too little, but it was reshipped with next order. Keep up the good work! That's how reaearching should work!

Average Rating:

Pete 21:16:09 06-20-2018
gr8research chemicals

Always perfect! Fast delivery and good potent, interesting chemicals for research purposes! Jus t ordered again,hopefull y it will arrive tomorrow in my mailbox :) thumbs up,for this vendor! Never dissappointing ! Thanks a lot for it and keep on going please!

Average Rating:

jet 15:12:13 06-20-2018
Best supplier out there!

Hello all, I regularly order substances for research. All chemicals are very high grade and were measured out perfectly. The promised effects and purity were spot on and, where needed, colouring was added to distinguish the products (pellets that share a common form factor, for example, since they can easily fall out of their bags). All bags were labelled with the content's name (used on the web and the website), its chemical formula, the quantity (of course in the appropriate unit), a hazardousness warning _including_! the appropriate hazard symbols, so everyone should and will be safe. They are easy to open and close and can be filed into your cabinet for convenient safekeeping! The packages itself were rather unremarkable: well-protected envelopes containing. Customer support is outstanding Both the live chat and email support are fast, reliable, knowledgeable. They help you find info and solve possible problems straight away, going above and beyond.

Average Rating:

petergl 15:05:33 06-20-2018
EU order untracked

My 5 blotters order arrived in exactly one week. The package could be protected better from the sunlight, but it is good enough. The site support is quick and helpful. Over all satisfied.

Average Rating:

14:02:57 06-20-2018
Bestellung

Auch wenn der Shop etwas teurer erscheint wie andere Shops, so gleichen die Vorteile das mehr als aus.Jede Sendung kam an, Da ich das Geld überweise, was beim letzten Mal an einem Samstag abend war, so war ich erstaunt, dass die Sendung bereits am Mittwoch hier ankam. Die Qualität der Ware ist einwandfrei und ich betone: Lieber ein wenig mehr Geld ausgeben als etwas bestellen, bezahlen und nier erhalten. Sch ulnote ist die 1+

Average Rating:

13:47:34 06-20-2018
orders

your service of orders is very good , i zm very pleased to order at your company.

Average Rating:

tab 08:42:02 06-20-2018
al-lad

Helpful and friendly staff. Great support.

Average Rating:

Cyrill Luzern 23:39:46 06-18-2018
Very Good

Friendly and fast support with quick and safe delivery of products to your mailbox. Awes ome GR8 !

Average Rating:

Lab AM 01:35:59 06-18-2018