What Our Customers Say About Us

Once anesthetized you can do much more push-up than usual. It's amazing how far your body can go when it's free of pain and in osmosis with all the molecules. Experiment to reproduce with a sufficient recovery time to fully appreciate the experience. Nice product at home.

Average Rating:

07:47:04 06-03-2018
Professional and user friendly

I live in Norway so not all the orders come through (customs), but when they do it only takes about 5-6 days before I receive the order. and that's not bad. In addition hey are friendly and helpsome.

Average Rating:

18:19:49 06-02-2018
service éfficace

Rien à redire, réponses rapides à nos demandes d informations et commande livrée sou jours

 

 
Nothing to complain about, quick answers to our requests for information and order delivered days
Average Rating:

Titeuf 16:33:02 06-02-2018
Bravo !

Franchement suis hyper satisfait ! Un peu sceptique au début Commande passée samedi matin Arrivée mercredi soir Suis ravi à tous niveaux :-) A bientôt !!!

 

 
Frankly, I'm so happy! A little skeptical at first Order placed Saturday morning Arrival Wednesday night Am delighted at all levels :-) See you soon !!
Average Rating:

karlito 18:32:03 05-30-2018
Great service

Hello, just to leave a positive feedback: order sent the same day payment is done. Great service and great team!

Average Rating:

Alex Aix les bains 15:58:26 05-30-2018
Bmyx

Best ever!! The seller and the products

Average Rating:

[email protected] Miin 11:49:21 05-30-2018
Bmyx

Best ever!! The seller and the products

Average Rating:

[email protected] Miin 11:49:12 05-30-2018
PROFESSIONNEL

It's been a few months now that I order on this site and I am very satisfied. Especially for the delivery time 48h for the Paris region!! And I get all my orders. Thank you!!

Average Rating:

BB Paris 22:06:53 05-26-2018
Shop sérieux.

Meilleurs shop du moment. Dix commandes passé dix reçus en maximum 4 jours. ma dernière livraison a mis à peine trois jours (paris); rien à redire shop le plus professionnel. .bonne journée.

 

 
Best shop of the moment. Ten orders passed ten received in maximum 4 days. my last delivery took just three days (paris); nothing to complain about the most professional shop. .have a good day.
Average Rating:

Gg Paris 12:50:33 05-25-2018
Benzos

Sehr gute Qualität,schne lle Lieferung,die immer komplett ist.Alles in allem,einfach nur gr8!!! Für mich der Shop meiner Wahl.Dankr an EEuch und weiterhin viel Glück und Erfolg.Liebe Grüße,D.J

Average Rating:

D.J. 12:47:16 05-24-2018