What Our Customers Say About Us

EtizolamPowder/ Flualprazolam Pellets

Arrived fast (10 days) Research will be done the next ti,e with rats but looking fine ;) Trustworthy site! Hope it will stay sooo

Average Rating:

flipedichipchip 13:24:57 07-27-2018
Good service, good products

Gr8 research chemicals has so far sent me products of excellent quality and the service has been excellent. Packaging was discrete and they sent every shipment on the day they received payment. Out of 6 shipments, I received all but one and I was compensated for the lost shipment. As another positive, they are very responsive and reply to e-mails quickly. Again, great service and products, will certainly order again.

Average Rating:

Flo 14:19:36 07-24-2018

my favourite benzo from this site, i like the service and im ordering since january good company can only give 5 stars

Average Rating:

19:07:25 07-23-2018
Good

site très serieux, j'ai commandé 2 fois. Lors commande je n'ai rien reçu on m'a donc fait un second envoi que j'ai bien reçu. La personne répond ra pidement aux mails et les commandes sont toujours livrées rapidement. very serious site, I ordered 2 times. When ordering I received nothing so I was sent a second shipment that I received. The person responds quickly to emails and orders are always delivered quickly.

Average Rating:

Ju 20:36:27 07-22-2018
Great service

Nice and big quality. Good service, serious side.

Average Rating:

TOR 16:15:04 07-22-2018
5f adb , 3mmc pellets

two shipments were sent to me. but one did not arrive. they were super nice and sent me the shipment again. Thank you !!! You are the best

Average Rating:

Aleksandar 13:26:03 07-22-2018
Reliable site, sends fast and team to the top

Following some problems of order, the GR8 team was very attentive Rea lly the best shop you can find on the net

Average Rating:

Lucas 13:06:06 07-20-2018
service

Very decent and helpful customer service!

Average Rating:

Haaks 16:11:39 07-16-2018
Order

Very fast, very good contact, instant replies to questions. Thumbs up!

Average Rating:

Tom 07:38:29 07-15-2018
legit website

good quality and fast delivery and the support is very nice.

Average Rating:

19:31:23 07-14-2018