What Our Customers Say About Us

Superb delivery.

Average Rating:

10:29:46 07-04-2018
Great website & products

Very quick, efficient and serious website. Product quality is great as well! 10/10

Average Rating:

CHLD 15:17:03 07-02-2018
Perfect

Perfect Support Perfect Qualy Thx

Average Rating:

KrizzD 14:36:08 07-01-2018
Best RC Shop in Internet

Since one year i know from this Webshop and I am absolutly satisfied. A perfect Support, per E-Mail or Live Support and they have always a good quality to deliver!!! 

Average Rating:

Christian Domke 14:33:25 07-01-2018
Synthcaine , 5f adb

You are the best! I ordered in Tuesday and Friday arrived. The best quality is here. Opinion from a regular client!!!

Average Rating:

Aleksandar 09:22:51 06-29-2018

very serious creww with a good reactivity. Not my first order and not my last. Quality and quantity are always here and my orders are in my mailbox in 3 at 6 days. A small gift like free samples once from time to time should be a real commercial gesture which could bring a lot for you. Thank you for your work.

Average Rating:

w33dy 10:12:41 06-27-2018
Je recommande

Toujours au top ! j'ai commandé plusieurs fois et j'ai toujours été livré ultra rapidement. Qualité nickel, service client super. Merci :)

Average Rating:

MiamiVice 22:09:56 06-26-2018
Amazing work

Amazing work guys! I ordered my chemicals on a Friday and next Tuesday they were already at my house! Can't wait to research this batch...

Average Rating:

Oscar 16:47:02 06-26-2018
Amazing service

Im not going to lie I was a bit sceptical at first.But what a gr8 site,the staff service is by far the best, replied within minutes. Can't believe I only came across this site now.I definitely recommend you to order your stuff here. Fast delivery, made my order on a Thursday and got it the next Monday.

Average Rating:

Barbz 15:27:27 06-25-2018
Régularité

Bonjour, commande arrivée en 2 jrs product De qualité ! Comme d'habitude !!! Merci à gg8 !! Merci !

Average Rating:

Carlier (jlc) 17:52:07 06-24-2018