What Our Customers Say About Us

Bravo !

Franchement suis hyper satisfait ! Un peu sceptique au début Commande passée samedi matin Arrivée mercredi soir Suis ravi à tous niveaux :-) A bientôt !!!

 

 
Frankly, I'm so happy! A little skeptical at first Order placed Saturday morning Arrival Wednesday night Am delighted at all levels :-) See you soon !!
Average Rating:

karlito 18:32:03 05-30-2018
Great service

Hello, just to leave a positive feedback: order sent the same day payment is done. Great service and great team!

Average Rating:

Alex Aix les bains 15:58:26 05-30-2018
Bmyx

Best ever!! The seller and the products

Average Rating:

Bog28@protonmail.com Miin 11:49:21 05-30-2018
Bmyx

Best ever!! The seller and the products

Average Rating:

Bog28@protonmail.com Miin 11:49:12 05-30-2018
PROFESSIONNEL

It's been a few months now that I order on this site and I am very satisfied. Especially for the delivery time 48h for the Paris region!! And I get all my orders. Thank you!!

Average Rating:

BB Paris 22:06:53 05-26-2018
Shop sérieux.

Meilleurs shop du moment. Dix commandes passé dix reçus en maximum 4 jours. ma dernière livraison a mis à peine trois jours (paris); rien à redire shop le plus professionnel. .bonne journée.

 

 
Best shop of the moment. Ten orders passed ten received in maximum 4 days. my last delivery took just three days (paris); nothing to complain about the most professional shop. .have a good day.
Average Rating:

Gg Paris 12:50:33 05-25-2018
Benzos

Sehr gute Qualität,schne lle Lieferung,die immer komplett ist.Alles in allem,einfach nur gr8!!! Für mich der Shop meiner Wahl.Dankr an EEuch und weiterhin viel Glück und Erfolg.Liebe Grüße,D.J

Average Rating:

D.J. 12:47:16 05-24-2018

customer's service is very good and reactive.Very fast to send orders when all is good. After several orders, I can say this companny is selling quallity stuff.

Average Rating:

weedy france 16:03:11 05-22-2018
Amazing

Buenos productos, entrega y discreta, solo me falta un regalito como cliente habitual

Average Rating:

Falcon España 09:09:19 05-22-2018
Communication was key

Some concepts were lost on me, likely due to my being a natural airhead, but the online support was incredibly patient, and in the end everything came through as expected.

Average Rating:

Brianna Mississauga 18:12:25 05-20-2018