What Our Customers Say About Us

Shiping

I recomend using tracked shiping method. Using the other method gives you no guarantee that they actualy shipped it or got lost in the mail sistem. You have to take a lose if you packet doesnt arrive and belive it was stole by customs and not other shady bussines. Peace. Out

 

dear mike thank you for your testimonial.we ship all are orders.always have always will.everything is clear when you order.

 

Average Rating:

Mike Amsterdam 12:26:56 11-17-2017
1p-lsd germany

I never wrote a review before for anything, but here I do so: Great customer service, great delivery time  and very nice product (just tested it). Perfect for microdosing!

Average Rating:

Jamals 20:50:29 11-16-2017
WOW! 2 Days to Germany! I'm impressed!

Thank you so much! Your delivery is very very fast! I bought Clonazolam and I hope it will be as good as your shipment :)

Average Rating:

Ben 12:59:17 11-16-2017
Superbe / Great

Last order shipped from NL to France. Took 5 business day to come here. Like last time everithing is ok. A++ Thanks Gr8 Team.

Average Rating:

kevindelorme Toulouse, FRANCE 10:03:32 11-15-2017
Flubroms

I ve ordered multiple times. Benzodiazepine -derivates They've been good AS always .shopping time is usually 4-5days info germany .product s are good especially flubroma ;-)

Average Rating:

Winklerseb Seb 14:19:45 11-13-2017
Great Website

Top site! Allways good and fast delivery, great support when needed!

Average Rating:

Dimitri Evergem 10:30:34 11-13-2017
Great Delivery!

I don't usually write reviews, but i thought this time I could help people, who are not sure, if they should order from this site. Payment done: Monday (11am) Got Order: Friday (11am) Land: Austria Big up for the great service! I haven't tested it yet, but I'm sure the quali is also fine.

Average Rating:

Alprazolam Austria 12:43:51 11-10-2017
Nice support

Had an issue with my order (first time in 3 order) and the support responded quickly and with efficacity to solve the issue. I recommend GR8 Research Chemical

Average Rating:

alexandre toulouse 11:34:41 11-09-2017

AMAZING! Customer Service answered my questions within only a few minutes!!!!Mad e my first order on Sunday evening,today the package arrived(2days) ...You guys are awesome,i have that feeling that was not my last order;).... T hanx a lot!!!! Gr8test Research supplier ever ... A+ ...

Average Rating:

MJ 17:21:26 11-08-2017
Guinness book of records

These guys should be mentioned in the Guinness book for the fastest delivery ... Amsterdam / Marseille in less than 72h , this is awesome ! And top quality of the products as usual ... Don't even think buying elsewhere ! ps : for the transparency of the message i want to stress out that i have no shares at all in the GR8 company :)

Average Rating:

stardust 19:53:35 11-07-2017