What Our Customers Say About Us

service

the shop reacts very fast to ask the products are good the delivery is fast, gladly again !

Average Rating:

andi germany 15:11:44 09-22-2017
Great Shop and service

I was hesistant to buy from this vendor afer a lot of others had dissapeared with my money in their pockets. But after some research and reading the positive comments, I thought I would give it a try, especially because they also offer bank transfer payment and not only bitcoins. My delivery arrived about 10 days after my bank transfer and the packaging was great,however some of the pellets were broken, but I don't blame them, because they seem to be pressed well, the package must have fallen down or something. The quality is great, better than I expected it to be and the pricing is alright for the products I purchased. Customer Service is great, fast and very friendly, can't say anything negative.

Average Rating:

Bea 18:41:48 09-18-2017
1mg etizolam

The package arrived smoothly. Didn't test the product yet. Commun icstion whas perfect The amount that i did pay for the sending whas a bit much, because it costed them around €10,- and paid four times more. Produ ct looks good and the packaging whas good to!

Average Rating:

swim 1000 21:48:10 09-15-2017
Research Chemicals

super shop, very cooperative, and good products !!!

Average Rating:

andi germany 13:31:11 09-13-2017

Good quality products and a very responsive and helpfull customer service. Will use gr8 again !

Average Rating:

10:15:17 09-12-2017
Great products

High purity, great packaging and fast shipping, highly recommended! The tracked shipment is a great way to be sure to receive my research material (4-C MC, 4F-PHP, ethylphenidate , and more to come)

Average Rating:

Jennifer B. Lyon 01:28:26 09-07-2017
Great Service

Had 5/6 successful orders from this team with great service and shipping every time. Unfortunately my last order never arrived its +2weeks now but I never chose tracked delivery, was placing another order today and was short on btc but they still sent it onto processing after contacting them. Great Service so far would recommend.

Average Rating:

CAjk 14:17:01 09-05-2017
Good Job

Thanks Ever ything comes it should do just need to test it out. Keep up the good work. Tha nks

Average Rating:

Sergej Koper 18:16:42 09-04-2017
New Blends

Thanks ...everything comes as it was in 5 days in eu .. need to try it all of it :P

Average Rating:

Sergej Koper 17:56:38 09-04-2017
Quality and seriousness, constant in work

As after every order now, I assure you that I never had any problem with product, delivery time, communication. Everything is always respected, quantity and precision. The quality is there, there may be slight differences can be, but it's more depending on my mood and fact. Dond, really this site is leader and I thank the team.

Average Rating:

arno bourges 20:18:21 08-29-2017