What Our Customers Say About Us

Ethyl hexedrone

Ethyl hexedrone is one of the best RC. Like Ethylphenidate but without burn and anxiety.

Average Rating:

Giacomo Italy 13:06:53 10-16-2017
Test Chems

I have to say that after shopping with GR8 now for a few years, I've never had a problem with any of my delivery's, and the Large variety of chems on offer have been excellant for my test subjects. Myself and partners will be shopping here for more years to come hopefully.

Average Rating:

Raine france 10:40:03 10-16-2017
chemicals

mun mielestä tää on yksi parhaista ja luotettavampia sivustoja.

 

 
I think this is one of the best and most trusted sites.
Average Rating:

jussi helsinki 08:31:01 10-15-2017
Great service

Very happy with my order,went smooth and fast,ordered on Monday, shipped on Tuesday and received it the next day (Wednesday) I would recommend GR8!

Average Rating:

18:02:22 10-11-2017
This site is great

Honestly these guys are the best vendor of RC s they have ultra fast lightning speed shipping!! I love gr8!!

Average Rating:

YIGIT ARDA ARSLAN Caen 14:17:04 10-11-2017
Just great !

I want to thank GR8 for their product quality again, but also for their help and availability! I ordered 10g of Synthacaine Plus and 10g Gogaine, and the Gogaine got lost: Within a few hours, GR8 told me the Gogaine was being reshipped!! I always use GR8's tracked and insured shipping which I recommend ! Thanks GR8 for your swift help and of course your great research products!!

Average Rating:

Bert Lyon 14:24:06 10-05-2017
Great shipping time

I received the package in 4 working days. Really good! Will order more :)

Average Rating:

13:19:02 10-05-2017
Highly recomend Gr8 research chems!!!

Great research chemicals is the best vendor out there at the moment. There not a scam they are the real deal. They proccess orders fast and your goods arrive on time Highly recomend. There's lot's of scammers out there but this site is one of the few that is for real

Average Rating:

George Watson Hamilton 10:40:13 10-05-2017
and I repeat myself .. THE BEST !!

Still as good for the delivery time, it's been a while now that I order on the site and never worry !! every time I leave a little comment, that this site is downright great, and well it does not change, at the top the team, thank you very much !! I was never disappointed, but then, the quality of the product received the last time, it was royal, it exceeded all !!! So the race continues, it's all right !!

Average Rating:

seb blois 18:48:17 10-02-2017
AMAZIng service

Bought several producdts all good :)

Average Rating:

23:56:28 09-26-2017