What Our Customers Say About Us

Top Stuff

I could not be happier with the whole process. Ordered on wednesday, shipped on thursday and recieved it the following week on thursday. The process was smooth and the packaging discreet. Highly recommend!

Average Rating:

Sevnica 07:57:27 08-17-2017
great !!!!

A new order received yesterday and again, no problem to note ... I work regularly with gr8 for at least 4.5 months now and, the efficiency on delivery and respect of the precise products chosen has always been at the RV !! I hope this will not change, as I have become accustomed to this quality and can do my experiments quietly, it's all good !! If there is a worry one day, it's downright possible, it will make me all weird !! Too many compliments, I stop there. I assure you that I say my personal feelings, I have a few experiences and I really recommend gr8. Enjoy the friends, thanks to the whole team!

Average Rating:

spiral orléans 23:33:22 08-11-2017
Speedy

At first I got the wrong tracking number, but customer service fixed that very quickly and I got the order 5 days later, good quality for reagent testing.

Average Rating:

Adrian Spain 21:00:49 08-10-2017
Great products

I ordered fub akb48, 4f php and 3 fpm. Top quality, high purity. Y maked payment monday and friday arrived in Spain. The best and the fastest. Cheers!

Average Rating:

Manu Romania 23:20:57 07-25-2017
Took a little longer, but arrived

I have ordered 3-fpm and the RC benzos clonazolam and flunitrazolam but only the 3-fpm arrived. So I contacted the vendor, and he told me he would resent it immediately. The first two times I ordered, it only took 3 days to arrive. This time I waited longer,so I thought the letter had been seized by costums Fin ally, after 2 weeks the letter arrived, with the right amount of RC-benzos so I am luck now… The pellets are of high quality, so thumbs up. The communication with GR8 was fast and perfect. I am very contented..

Average Rating:

Horst Sprawl 18:22:52 07-22-2017
FUB-AKB48

Contact agréable avec réponse rapide, livraison rapide également, production que je trouve de très bonne qualité. Part iculièrement agréable de faire affaire avec cette équipe que je remercie. A recommander.

 
Customer Reviews: Nice contact with fast response, fast delivery also, production I find very good quality. I really enjoy doing business with this team that I thank. To recommend.
Average Rating:

MOUDENC Alexandre LYON 21:47:35 07-17-2017
Shiping

Yes ,todey is a good day ta all.. So this morning my order araive,you boys is amezing!

Average Rating:

Stanimir Dimov Sofia 19:57:00 07-17-2017
order11036

Big thanks Mark,you are number one cite for RC for me,i collect my order this morninig.Best regards.

Average Rating:

Koke Zurdo Sofia 12:43:53 07-17-2017
synthacaine

Ottimo prodotto. Gli addetti al servizio clienti sono gentili e disponibili. Grazie davvero

 

 
Customer Reviews: Great product. The customer service staff are kind and helpful. Thank you very much
Average Rating:

Mario salerno 12:29:27 07-07-2017
quality++++++

And here, again a new command delivered super fast in the center of france !! For this one, I really wanted the usual delays to work, I had an urgent need for the products ordered for my experience. But a problem can always happen ... Well no, once again gr8 has proved its effectiveness, it is still high-level work. Product and quality absolutely compliant, email exchanges followed, accurate ... on this blow there, I must say, I was blown !! That this undertaking lasts and thanks

Average Rating:

spiral orléans 17:44:52 07-06-2017