What Our Customers Say About Us

The best shop

It is from far my favorite vendor for several reasons. The livechat is always available with a team really very friendly who responds best to your questions. Re garding the products I have never been disappointed, the delivery is fast and well attended depending on the chosen option. I have full confidence in them and will be lost if they were to stop their activity. T hanks to them.

Average Rating:

Isabelle France 18:10:53 12-10-2017
Service and delivery

I just can say those guys are awesome, delivery took 6 days to South Spain, quality amazing and professional, unbeatable treatment thanks guys

Average Rating:

Befree Malaga 20:20:58 12-07-2017
No need to look further!

I've ordered 1P-LSD two times to Germany from here for my research. Both times I got what I ordered and it was delivered quite fast. Wrote a question one time an it got answered within 6 minutes. That's very impressive. 5 /5

Average Rating:

16:42:21 12-05-2017

Really good service, I got full refund altough it was my mistake!

Average Rating:

Mino 09:23:48 12-05-2017

I got full refund although it was my mistake! Pretty good service99

Average Rating:

Finn 09:21:40 12-05-2017
Defenetily one of the best RC vendor ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been using the page for a long time and I'm still very satisfied. Thank you :))

Average Rating:

T Bremen 22:06:20 12-04-2017
Livraison

Je recommande ce vendeur, délais de livraison très raisonnable environ 3-4 jours pour la France. Deja plus d'une dizaine de commandes et toujours un succès !!

 

 

 
I recommend this seller, very reasonable delivery times around 3-4 days for France. Already more than a dozen orders and always a success !!
Average Rating:

Benben MARSEILLE 14:42:51 12-04-2017
F

Thank yuo

Average Rating:

Gyöngyösi Richard Sarkad 18:00:10 12-03-2017
Amazing service

Quick, reliable, honest and value-for-mone y. You can trust this company 100%.

Average Rating:

Martin Barcelona 21:41:22 12-01-2017
Best Service in History!

I think you can't get any better service, than from gr8researchche micals! Contact: they reply within minutes - very professional. Delivery: Really fast!!! Quali ty: wicked! If you're thinking of ordering some stuff from here... just do it - you won't regret it :) BIG UPS TO THE TEAM!!!

Average Rating:

Alpra Zolam Vienna 19:53:20 11-28-2017