What Our Customers Say About Us

Perfect

Order received in 2days - awesome! And as with every order, quality is there ! Thanks!

Average Rating:

Rach 07:58:33 11-25-2018
Une boutique sérieuse

Bonjour, une équipe super à l'écoute... La qualité est là et un suivi super ! L'expédition à été ultra rapide.... Plus rapide que à l'intérieur de mon pays ! Je refait une autre commande pour validé ! Merci à vous

Hello, a great team to listen ... The quality is there and a super follow! The expedition was ultra fast .... Faster than inside my country! I redo another command to validate! thank you
Average Rating:

Silver 22:17:31 11-24-2018
Very professionnal

Very fast shipping and good services. Really professionnal!

Average Rating:

Yann 18:03:04 11-21-2018
benzodiazepine,MXP,1p lsd,cannabidoids

I order,since 4 or 5 years at gr8 reasearch and I'm very happy with it.great support, correct smart guys and really gd products.every order arrived me with choose the standard variant.so thumbs up for all of ure team memembers, i only order here cause I'm trust in u.

Average Rating:

Alexander Dammann 19:53:36 11-08-2018
Very Satifisied

Ordered twice now and got order 4 days later both times! Excellent service, very discreet & Top quality products!

Average Rating:

Jim 12:19:14 11-08-2018
Tommy

Iv ordered from these guy loads of times they aren my got to until thy stop which I hope is never. I oder a mostly Benzes but have ordered caffeine on another account which really is great for perking u up. I order Clonazolam powder and Norflurazepam which I was sure would be mixed down a little to my surprise it was noted can say that these are truant there word. iv never missed a package. And am getting ready for a large order. I trust 100% what they say u get u get. Thanks great team don't hesitate to buy from here In am 100% sure they guys are the best TRC suppliers in the EU hands down, 

Average Rating:

Tommy 10:39:50 11-05-2018
Prompte Lieferung
Fast delivery and problem-free
Average Rating:

Sindbad2807 04:13:58 11-03-2018
Very Satifisied

I Recieved my order within 4 days of dispatch and was delighted with the product, top quality for my research, I would highly recommend them! will definitely be ordering again. Would love to see Flubromazolam powder back in stock soon! 10/10 service , Thanks Gr8RC's

Average Rating:

Gillian Ankle 21:05:29 11-02-2018
all fine

Hi, everything went fine, 2nd time i ordered here. Support is great. Need s 3-4 days

Average Rating:

John 19:35:21 11-01-2018
Best RC supplier ever

I've been an old customer from GR8 and i have to say i've never had even the tiniest criticism to make of them. Matt and his team are very professional and effective, always available and kind (and their boss has a great sense of humour, which doesn't hurt), they work 24/7, their RCs are of high quality and sometimes i even suspected them to deliver my orders with supersonic drones because they've beaten all the records as regards time delivery. Moreover when the order is lost, they reship it to you for free... Not lots of companies do that to my knowledge. Honestly, even when i look thoroughly, i'm totally unable to find something bad to say... They've gained and will keep my 200% trust. Cheers guys! In case some of the most suspicious of you would have doubts about the sincerity of my review, i swear on the head of my favorite lab rat that i've got no shares of GR8 on the stock market.

Average Rating:

stardust 13:58:17 10-27-2018