What Our Customers Say About Us

Perfect as usual

I purchased 1p-lsd, product arrived 5 days later, including weekend ! Research as been successfull and shows a very potent Chemic al, as advertised ! Will order again for sure !

Average Rating:

Madvking 15:08:00 04-19-2018
4-Aco-Met

Very fast delivery! Packaging was superb, research has not yet begun but I am sure that the quality will be satisfactory as well. I am very pleased

Average Rating:

07:59:32 04-17-2018

Mi agradecimiento de nuevo por vuestra profesionalida d y eficiencia. 5 dias reales hasta recibir mi último pedido. En pedidos pequeños es de resaltar. Muchas gracias de nuevo

 

 
My thanks again for your professionalism and efficiency. 5 real days until receiving my last order. In small orders it is to highlight. Thank you very much again
Average Rating:

Alejandro Norte de España 18:05:37 04-16-2018
Comentar

Acabo de recibir un nuevo pedido. La calidad de todos los productos es extraordinaria . El tiempo que tardan los pedidos a España suele ser de menos de una semana como en este pedido. La atención al cliente es también magnifica. La forma de realizar el pago es la que elijas entre varias formas. Se puede pagar con bitcoin, targeta de credito, transferencia bancaria, etc En definitiva, la mejor tienda de R.C. Siempre todo perfecto.

 

 
I just received a new order. The quality of all the products is extraordinary. The time it takes for orders to Spain is usually less than a week as in this order. The customer service is also magnificent. The way to make the payment is the one you choose between several ways. You can pay with bitcoin, credit card, bank transfer, etc. In short, the best store R.C. Always everything perfect.
Average Rating:

AUREGAL España 20:05:59 04-12-2018
It s okay

Thank you...fast ship btw , I like it !!!

Average Rating:

Anonim bucharest 19:11:37 04-12-2018
Great research

Orders arrive very quick and complete, they respond quick and nice to questions, would recommend this if you are into research.

Average Rating:

jens 15:53:41 04-12-2018
1000% recommended

Fast, friendly, easy service top quality products, this is a keeper!

Average Rating:

spaz Paris 14:27:11 04-10-2018
Trustfull rc vendor

I ordered more than.... uff :)??..7-10 times and every order arrived in a few days. And finally they have the best customer service. 10/10 points

Average Rating:

Ceka Droben ausm Walde 22:36:12 04-08-2018
Good products ! Good Shop !

Helo, I order a lot on this site it's the best on the internet ! Delivery took 72 hours or 3days very fast and the product is good quality. Orde rd : BK EPDP HEXEDRONE CHARLIE SHEEN CHING POWDER 3MMC DIMETHOCAINE ETHYLPHENIDATE MEXEDRONE. Thanx to the good service and quality GR8 !!!

Average Rating:

Waldo 11:55:05 04-07-2018
Benzodiazepine

Ich habe jeweils 25 von Flunitrazolam 0,25mg Blotter Etizo lam 1mg (Pallets), Flualprazolam 1mg (Pallets) und guter letzt Clonazolam 0,5mg (Pallets) Clo nazolam kenne ich schon und es hat mir sehr gut gefallen! Heu te habe ich dann Flunitrazolam 0,25mg probiert und sind wirklich Top Hypnobenzo Versand/Verpac kung: Versand war super schnell und es war gut und Gepolstert verpackt. K LARE KAUFEMPFEHLUNG !

Average Rating:

Marco 10:32:22 04-07-2018